Album cover


  1. Addicted 
  2. Just Friends 
  3. Cherry 
  4. Back To Black 
  5. Wake Up Alone 
  6. Tears Dry On Their Own 
  7. He Can Only Hold Her 
  8. F*** Me Pumps 
  9. Some Unholy War 
  10. Love Is A Losing Game 
  11. Valerie 
  12. Hey Little Rich Girl 
  13. Rehab 
  14. Im No Good 
  15. Me & Mr Jones 
  16. Monkey Man 
  17. Outro 

buy album

You are here: releases / dvdamy winehouse

Amy Winehouse

I Told You I Was Trouble: Amy WInehouse Live From London (DVD)

Released 06.10.08

Available in these formats:

Available as

CD: AmazonPlayHMV

About this album
Already hailed as one of the decade's top live performers, Amy gives us fair warning with the devilishly titled I Told You I Was Trouble. The DVD features as its centerpiece a rollicking and emotive 60 minute concert performance filmed live from London's 104 year old Sheperd's Bush Empire. For Amy Winehouse fans, I Told You I Was Trouble also serves up a potpourri of bonus material including a 50 minute film chronicling her incredible rise as one of music's most colorful and acclaimed new voices; never-before-seen early performances; an interview with her father, and other rare, behind the scenes glimpses of the British siren. Showcasing her hit songs from her UK debut release Frank and the international platinum-plus release Back To Black (recently passing the 3 million sales milestone worldwide), the concert from Sheperd's Bush features "You Know I'm No Good," "Tears Dry On Their Own", Amy's cover of the Zuton's "Valerie", and her Billboard topping hit "Rehab," among others.
The Creative Corporation