Album cover


  1. Fly On The Wall 
  2. Wild Wood 
  3. Hung Up 
  4. Clues 
  5. Out Of The Sinking 
  6. Broken Stones 
  7. You Do Something To Me 
  8. Brushed 
  9. Peacock Suit 
  10. The Poacher 
  11. Driving Nowhere 
  12. Friday Street 
  13. Thinking Of You 
  14. Corrina, Corrina 
  15. Early Morning Rain 
  16. To The Start Of Forever 
  17. Come On/Lets Go 
  18. Amongst Butterflies 
  19. Thats Entertainment - The Jam 
  20. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You) 
  21. Push It Along 
  22. Pretty Flamingo 
  23. My Ever Changing Moods - The Style Council 
  24. Kosmos 
  25. Just Like Yesterday 
  26. Whats Goin On 
  27. Everything Has A Price To Pay 
  28. Headstart For Happiness - The Style Council 
  29. Into Tomorrow 
  30. Can You Heal Us (Holy Man) 
  31. Shadow Of The Sun 
  32. I Walk On Gilded Splinters 
  33. Sunflower 
  34. Tales From The Riverbank - The Jam 
  35. Peacock Suit 
  36. Science 
  37. I Didnt Mean To Hurt You 
  38. Brand New Start 

buy album

You are here: releases / albumpaul weller

Paul Weller

At The BBC (Album)

Released 03.11.08

Available in these formats:

Available as

Digital Download: Play iTunes Island Tunes

CD: AmazonHMV

About this album
British mod legend Paul Weller releases a collection of hisfinest performances for the BBC. Taking various forms - from television to radio - this compilation contains some of the ex-Jam frontman's greatest solo work, while featuring cover songs that include Rose Royce's 'Wishing On A Star' and Ronnie Lane's 'The Poacher'. Weller's intensity both lyricallyand musically is captured perfectly here, with the help of guests that include Oasis' Noel Gallagher.
The Creative Corporation