Album cover


  1. Superstition 
  2. Sir Duke 
  3. I Wish 
  4. Masterblaster (Jammin') 
  5. Isn't She Lovely 
  6. I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  7. Ebony & Ivory 
  8. As 
  9. Never Had A Dream Come True 
  10. I Was Made To Love Her 
  11. Heaven Help Us All 
  12. Overjoyed 
  13. Lately 
  14. For Your Love 
  15. If You Really Love Me 
  16. Higher Ground 
  17. Do I Do 
  18. Living For The City 
  19. Part Time Lover 
  20. For Once In My Life 
  21. Uptight 
  22. We Can Work It Out 
  23. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours 
  24. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 
  25. I'm Wondering 
  26. My Cherie Amour 
  27. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 
  28. I Don't Know Why (I Love You) 
  29. A Place In The Sun 
  30. Blowin' In The Wind 
  31. Send One Your Love 
  32. Pastime Paradise 
  33. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It 
  34. Fingertips (Part 1 & 2) 
  35. Boogie On Reggae Woman 
  36. You Haven't Done Nothin' 
  37. He's Mister Know It All 
  38. Happy Birthday 

buy album

You are here: releases / dvdstevie wonder

Stevie Wonder

The Definitive Collection (DVD)

Released 28.11.05

Available in these formats:

Available as

Digital Download: Play iTunes

CD: AmazonHMV

About this album
From the 1963 US number one single 'Fingertips' through to the 1995 single 'For Your Love' this two cd-set brings together songs spanning Stevie Wonder's long career with US soul label Mowtown. The album also includes the UK number one singles 'I Just Called To Say I Love You' and 'Ebony and Ivory'Stevie Wonder's duet with the former Beatle, Paul McCartney.
The Creative Corporation