Album cover


  1. Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
  2. New Year's Day 
  3. With Or Without You 
  4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looki 
  5. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
  6. Bad 
  7. Where The Streets Have No Name 
  8. I Will Follow 
  9. The Unforgettable Fire 
  10. Sweetest Thing - (The Single Mix) 
  11. Desire 
  12. When Love Comes To Town 
  13. Angel Of Harlem 
  14. All I Want Is You 
  15. The Three Sunrises 
  16. Spanish Eyes 
  17. Sweetest Thing 
  18. Love Comes Tumbling 
  19. Bass Trap 
  20. Dancing Barefoot 
  21. Everlasting Love 
  22. Unchained Melody 
  23. Walk To The Water 
  24. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love) 
  25. Hallelujah Here She Comes 
  26. Silver And Gold 
  27. Endless Deep 
  28. A Room At The Heartbreak Hotel 
  29. Trash, Trampoline And The Party Girl 

buy album

You are here: releases / albumu2


The Best Of 1980 - 1990 / B Sides (Album)

Released 02.11.98

Available in these formats:

Available as

Digital Download: Play HMV iTunes Island Tunes

CD: AmazonPlayHMVIsland Tunes

About this album
The first volume in the U2 'Best Of' series, this two cd-set spans the years of 1980-1990 and features tracks from their debut album 'Boy' through to 1988's 'Rattle And Hum'. This limited edition version also contains a second disc which includes B-sides from various singles released throughout the first ten years of their career.
The Creative Corporation