News thumbnail

Jessie J


Exciting times for pop fans... Jessie J has revealed the track list for her brand new album 'Alive' which is set to be released on 23rd September.

Check out the track list HERE.
Pre-order 'Alive' HERE.

The album is the follow up to her massive 3 x Platinum debut 'Who Are You' which included the hit singles 'Price Tag', 'Domino' and 'Do It Like A Dude', and earned her several awards including a MOBO Award and Q Award, not to mention the BRITs Critics' Choice!

Follow Jessie J on Facebook HERE for album updates.



To receive the latest from Island, including EXCLUSIVE competitions & news, enter your email address:

To sign up to multiple artist mailing lists, Click here

Privacy Policy

Artists I'm interested in

  • Akon
  • Amy Winehouse
  • Bob Marley
  • Damian Marley
  • DJ Shadow
  • Erykah Badu
  • Florence And The Machine
  • Jack Johnson
  • Keane
  • Lil' Wayne
  • Mika
  • Mos Def
  • Nelly
  • Nick Drake
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Paul Weller
  • PJ Harvey
  • Rizzle Kicks
  • Robyn
  • Stereo Mcs
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Sugababes
  • Taio Cruz
  • The Feeling
  • The Fratellis
  • Tom Petty
  • Tom Vek
  • Unkle

Tell me about

  • Classics and Jazz
  • Rock Heavy Metal
  • Pop
  • Urban
  • Indie Alternative
  • Club Dance
  • Singer Songwriter
  • Downloads

Close this

The Creative Corporation