News thumbnail

Dizzee Rascal


He's back... the one and only Mr Dizzee Rascal's brand new album The Fifth is out now!

Get your copy right here on ITUNES.

The album includes the awesome tracks Something Really Bad ft, Bassline Junkie, I Don't Need A Reason, Goin Crazy ft Robbie Williams and more.

The man himself recently took to the iTunes Festival stage at London's Roundhouse for a riveting set which included cameos from Jessie J (Wild) and Angel (Good). If you missed it watch again HERE.

For all the juice on the new album as well as all the latest photos and video updates from Dizzee make sure you're following on FACEBOOK.



To receive the latest from Island, including EXCLUSIVE competitions & news, enter your email address:

To sign up to multiple artist mailing lists, Click here

Privacy Policy

Artists I'm interested in

  • Akon
  • Amy Winehouse
  • Bob Marley
  • Damian Marley
  • DJ Shadow
  • Erykah Badu
  • Florence And The Machine
  • Jack Johnson
  • Keane
  • Lil' Wayne
  • Mika
  • Mos Def
  • Nelly
  • Nick Drake
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Paul Weller
  • PJ Harvey
  • Rizzle Kicks
  • Robyn
  • Stereo Mcs
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Sugababes
  • Taio Cruz
  • The Feeling
  • The Fratellis
  • Tom Petty
  • Tom Vek
  • Unkle

Tell me about

  • Classics and Jazz
  • Rock Heavy Metal
  • Pop
  • Urban
  • Indie Alternative
  • Club Dance
  • Singer Songwriter
  • Downloads

Close this

The Creative Corporation