News thumbnail



We are absolutely thrilled to welcome to the Island Records UK family the one and only, Ivor Novello Award winning Gabrielle!

Celebrating 20 years since her debut #1 single 'Dreams', we're excited to announce that Gabrielle will release her new album 'Now and Always – 20 Years Of Dreaming’ on November 25th, with lead single 'Say Goodbye' set to be released then too.

The new album comprises a collection of her biggest selling songs as well as six brand new tracks she's recently recorded with a number of world renowned producers, including Syience [Beyonce, Mary J Blige], Paddy Byrne [Paloma Faith], DBH [Angel, Roll Deep] and Naughty Boy [Emeli Sandé].

London-born Gabrielle has had an incredible career selling over 10 million records.

Her hits include the #1 ‘Rise’, ‘Give Me A Little More Time’, ‘Out Of Reach’, ‘Sunshine’ and ‘If You Ever.’ As well as the 2008 Ivor Novello Award for Outstanding Song Collection, she has also won two BRIT Awards and two MOBOs too!

To find out more head over to now.



To receive the latest from Island, including EXCLUSIVE competitions & news, enter your email address:

To sign up to multiple artist mailing lists, Click here

Privacy Policy

Artists I'm interested in

  • Akon
  • Amy Winehouse
  • Bob Marley
  • Damian Marley
  • DJ Shadow
  • Erykah Badu
  • Florence And The Machine
  • Jack Johnson
  • Keane
  • Lil' Wayne
  • Mika
  • Mos Def
  • Nelly
  • Nick Drake
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • Paul Weller
  • PJ Harvey
  • Rizzle Kicks
  • Robyn
  • Stereo Mcs
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Sugababes
  • Taio Cruz
  • The Feeling
  • The Fratellis
  • Tom Petty
  • Tom Vek
  • Unkle

Tell me about

  • Classics and Jazz
  • Rock Heavy Metal
  • Pop
  • Urban
  • Indie Alternative
  • Club Dance
  • Singer Songwriter
  • Downloads

Close this

The Creative Corporation